)

Livestock auction reports

Please see the links below to view reports from previous auctions:

Livestock Auction Reports 2024

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 21/02/2024

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 14/02/2024

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 07/02/2024

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 31/01/2024

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 24/01/2024

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 17/01/2024

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 10/01/2024

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 03/01/2024

               Download report (PDF)

Livestock Auction Reports 2023

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 27/12/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 20/12/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 13/12/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 06/12/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 29/11/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 22/11/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 15/11/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 08/11/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 01/11/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 25/10/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 18/10/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 11/10/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 04/10/2023

               Download report (PDF

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 27/09/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 20/09/2023

               Download report (PDF

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 13/09/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 06/09/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 30/08/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 23/08/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 16/08/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 09/08/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 02/08/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 27/07/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 19/07/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

    

Wed. 12/07/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 05/07/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 28/06/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 21/06/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 14/06/2023

               Download report (PDF

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 07/06/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 31/05/2023

               Download report (PDF

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 24/05/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 17/05/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 10/05/2023

               Download report (PDF

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 03/05/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 26/04/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 19/04/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 12/04/2023

               Download report (PDF

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 05/04/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 29/03/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 22/03/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 15/03/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 08/03/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 01/03/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 22/02/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 15/02/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 08/02/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 01/02/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 25/01/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 18/01/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 11/01/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

       

Wed. 04/01/2023

               Download report (PDF)

Click here for older market reports

South East Marts Privacy Policy

South East Marts & Hailsham Market T: 01323 844 874   M: 07890359622   E: info@southeastmarts.co.uk   South East Marts - Hailsham Market, Market Street, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 2AG South East Marts Auctioneers Welcome Covid-19 & TB info Contact information Hailsham Market 2024 Diary A brief history: South East Marts Livestock auction sales Sussex Cattle Society - Online Sale Latest livestock reports On-the-farm & collective machinery Dairy herd dispersal Private & direct sales Stall markets & boot fairs Hailsham farmers market Movement forms The Dolphin Sheep Fair Latest livestock reports