Livestock auction reports

Please see the links below to view reports from previous auctions:

Livestock Auction Reports 2022

Primestock Sale                                         Wed. 03/08/2022

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale                                         Wed. 27/07/2022

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report      Wed. 20/07/2022

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 13/07/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report      Wed. 06/07/2022

               Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 29/06/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 22/06/2022

     

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 15/06/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 08/06/2022

     

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 01/06/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 25/05/2022

     

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 08/05/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 11/05/2022

     

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 04/05/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 27/04/2022

     

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 20/04/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 13/04/2022

     

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 06/04/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 30/03/2022

     

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 23/03/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 16/03/2022

     

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 09/03/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 02/03/2022

     

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 23/02/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 16/02/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 09/02/2022

     

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 02/02/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 26/01/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 19/01/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 12/01/2022

     

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 05/01/2022

      Download report (PDF)

Livestock Auction Reports 2021

Primestock Sale

Wed. 29/12/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 15/12/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 08/12/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 01/12/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 24/11/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 17/11/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 10/11/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 03/11/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 27/10/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 20/10/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 13/10/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 06/10/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 29/09/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock/Store Sale & Dolphin Report

Wed. 22/09/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 15/09/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 08/09/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 01/09/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 25/08/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 18/08/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 11/08/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 04/08/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 28/07/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 21/07/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 14/07/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 07/07/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 30/06/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 23/06/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 16/06/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 09/06/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 02/06/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 26/05/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 19/05/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 12/05/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 05/05/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 28/04/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 21/04/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 14/04/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 07/04/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 31/03/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 24/03/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 17/03/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 10/03/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 03/03/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 24/02/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 17/02/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 10/02/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 03/02/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 27/01/2021

      Download report (PDF)

South East Marts & Hailsham Market
T: 01323 844 874   M: 07890359622   E: info@southeastmarts.co.uk 
©  South East Marts - Hailsham Market, Market Street, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 2AG
South East Marts Auctioneers Welcome Covid-19 & TB info Contact information Hailsham Market 2022 Diary A brief history: South East Marts Livestock auction sales Latest livestock reports On-the-farm & collective machinery Dairy herd dispersal Private & direct sales Stall markets & boot fairs Hailsham farmers market Movement  forms The Dolphin Sheep Fair Latest livestock reports