Livestock auction reports

Livestock auction reports.

Please see the links below to view reports from previous auctions:

Livestock Auction Reports 2021

Primestock Sale

Wed. 05/09/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 08/09/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 01/09/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 25/08/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 18/08/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 11/08/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 04/08/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 28/07/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 21/07/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 14/07/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 07/07/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 30/06/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 23/06/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 16/06/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 09/06/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 02/06/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 26/05/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 19/05/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 12/05/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 05/05/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 28/04/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 21/04/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 14/04/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 07/04/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 31/03/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 24/03/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 17/03/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 10/03/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 03/03/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 24/02/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report    

Wed. 17/02/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 10/02/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 03/02/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 27/01/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 20/01/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 13/01/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 06/01/2021

      Download report (PDF)

Livestock Auction Reports 2020 

Primestock Sale

Wed. 30/12/2020

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 16/12/2020

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 09/12/2020

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 02/12/2020

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 25/11/2020

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

 

Wed. 18/11/2020

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 04/11/2020                  Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 28/10/2020

                 Download report(PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 21/10/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

          Wed. 14/10/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

          Wed. 07/10/2020

                Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 30/09/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 23/09/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 16/09/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 09/09/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 02/09/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 26/08/2020

       Download report (PDF) 

Primestock Sale

Wed. 19/08/2020

      Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 12/08/2020

       Download report (PDF) 

Primestock Sale

Wed. 05/08/2020

       Download report (PDF) 

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 29/07/2020

       Download report (PDF) 

Primestock Sale

Wed. 22/07/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 15/07/2020

       Download report (PDF)  

Primestock Sale

Wed. 08/07/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 01/07/2020

       Download report (PDF) 

Primestock Sale

Wed. 24/06/2020

       Download report (PDF) 

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 17/06/2020

       Download report (PDF)         

Primestock Sale

Wed. 10/06/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 03/06/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 27/05/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 13/05/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 06/05/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 29/04/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 22/04/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 15/04/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 08/04/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 01/04/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 25/03/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 18/03/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 11/03/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 04/03/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 26/02/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 19/02/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 12/02/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 05/02/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 29/01/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 22/01/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale & Store Cattle Report

Wed. 15/01/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Wed. 08/01/2020

       Download report (PDF)

Primestock Sale

Thur. 02/01/2020

       Download report (PDF)

South East Marts Privacy Policy

South East Marts & Hailsham Market
T: 01323 844 874   M: 07890359622   E: info@southeastmarts.co.uk 
©  South East Marts - Hailsham Market, Market Street, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 2AG
South East Marts Auctioneers Welcome Covid-19 & TB info Contact information Hailsham Market 2021 Diary A brief history: South East Marts Livestock auction sales Latest livestock reports On-the-farm & collective machinery Dairy herd dispersal Private & direct sales Stall markets & boot fairs Hailsham farmers market Movement  forms The Dolphin Sheep Fair Latest livestock reports